Sponsors

BARRY ISETT & ASSOCIATES
Mike Italia, Code Specialist
196 West Ashland Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
p: 484-928-8132 | e: mitalia@barryisett.com

BEIRNE WEALTH CONSULTING
Christopher P. Englebert, Managing Director
4905 Tilghman Street, Suite 210
Allentown, PA 18104
t: 610.295.1083 | f: 610.675.2650 | e: CEnglebert@beirnewealth.com

BOUCHER & JAMES, INC.
David Jones, Executive Vice President
Consulting Engineers
Fountainville Professional Building
1456 Ferry Road, Building 500
Doylestown, PA 18901
t: 215.345.9400 | f: 215.345.9401

COMCAST
Brian R. Jeter, Senior Director of Government Affairs
55 Industrial Drive
Ivyland, PA 18974-1444
t: 215.343.5686 | e: brian_jeter@cable.comcast.com

DELAWARE VALLEY TRUSTS
Bob Solarz, Executive Director
719 Dresher Road
Horsham, PA 19044
t: 215.706.0101
e: bsolarz@dvtrusts.com

DINSMORE & SHOHL, LLP
Timothy Anderson, Partner
1800 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
e: timothy.anderson@dinsmore.com

HPT Systems, Inc
Computer Solutions
283 N. 2nd Street Pike #170
Southampton, PA 18966
t: 215.364.8226

HOUGH ASSOCIATES
Tom Hough
105 Town Center Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
t: 610.992.9990 | f: 610.992.9992

InR PENSION AND INVESTMENT ADVISORY SERVICES
Michael B. Glackin, CFP,AIF, President
Jeffrey M. Hugo, AIF, Vice President
Christopher J. Tomlinson, V.P. Pension Services
115 W. State Street, Suite 300
Media, PA 19063
t: 610.891.1677 | f: 610.891.1679

MCMAHON TRANSPORTATION ENGINEERS

PECO
Ted Dorand, External Affairs Manager
Warminster Service Building
400 Park Avenue
Warminster, PA 18974
t: 215.956.3270 | f: 215.956.3240

POLICE & FIRE FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
Regina Zaslav
505 W. Street Road
Warminster, PA 18974
e: zaslav@pffcu.org

PUBLIC FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
Brad Remig, Managing Director
One Keystone Plaza
Suite 300
North Front & Market Streets
Harrisburg, PA 17101-2044
t: 717.232.2723 | f: 717.232.8610

TRAFFIC PLANNING AND DESIGN, INC.
2500 E. High Street, Ste 650
Pottstown, PA 19464
t: 610.326.3100

UNIVEST
Michael Davisson
Vice President, Senior Financial Advisor
14 N Main Street, Souderton, PA 18964
t: 215.703.5459 | f: 215.721.4010
e: davissonm@univest.net

VIRTUAL TOWNS & SCHOOLS
Sal Urbano, Mid-Atlantic Manager
Mt. Laurel, NJ
t: 856.242.5114

WASTE MANAGEMENT