Sponsors

ALL COVERED
Jay Sklarow
100 Dobbs Lane, Suite 208
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
t: 800.242.7403 x132 | f: 610.675.2650 | e: jsklarow@allcovered.com

BEIRNE WEALTH CONSULTING
Christopher P. Englebert, Managing Director
4905 Tilghman Street, Suite 210
Allentown, PA 18104
t: 610.295.1083 | f: 610.675.2650 | e: CEnglebert@beirnewealth.com

BOUCHER & JAMES, INC.
David Jones, Executive Vice President
Consulting Engineers
Fountainville Professional Building
1456 Ferry Road, Building 500
Doylestown, PA 18901
t: 215.345.9400 | f: 215.345.9401

COMCAST
Brian R. Jeter, Senior Director of Government Affairs
55 Industrial Drive
Ivyland, PA 18974-1444
t: 215.343.5686 | e: brian_jeter@cable.comcast.com

DELAWARE VALLEY INSURANCE TRUST
Rick Lee, Trust Administrator
Anna Linn
1015 York Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
t: 215.706.0101 | f: 215.706.0895

HPT Systems, Inc
Computer Solutions
283 N. 2nd Street Pike #170
Southampton, PA 18966
t: 215.364.8226

HOUGH ASSOCIATES
Tom Hough
105 Town Center Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
t: 610.992.9990 | f: 610.992.9992

InR PENSION AND INVESTMENT ADVISORY SERVICES
Michael B. Glackin, CFP,AIF, President
Jeffrey M. Hugo, AIF, Vice President
Christopher J. Tomlinson, V.P. Pension Services
115 W. State Street, Suite 300
Media, PA 19063
t: 610.891.1677 | f: 610.891.1679

PECO
Ted Dorand, External Affairs Manager
Warminster Service Building
400 Park Avenue
Warminster, PA 18974
t: 215.956.3270 | f: 215.956.3240

PUBLIC FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
Brad Remig, Managing Director
One Keystone Plaza
Suite 300
North Front & Market Streets
Harrisburg, PA 17101-2044
t: 717.232.2723 | f: 717.232.8610

RBC CAPITAL MARKETS, LLC
James D. Gray
130 North 18th Street
One Logan Square, 17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6933
t: 215.832.1519 | c: 215.360.4120 | f: 215.832.1515
e: james.gray@rbccm.com

ROYAL BANK
Severine Zarza
VP –Head of Cash Management Services
One Bala Plaza Suite 522
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
t: 610-668-4700 ext. 3207 | f: 484-270-3001
e: szarza@royalbankamerica.com

UNIVEST
Michael Davisson
Vice President, Senior Financial Advisor
14 N Main Street, Souderton, PA 18964
t: 215.703.5459 | f: 215.721.4010
e: davissonm@univest.net

VIRTUAL TOWNS & SCHOOLS
Sal Urbano, Mid-Atlantic Manager
Mt. Laurel, NJ
t: 856.242.5114